Mobile: 217-553-2245

Testimonials


Pact Client, Seller

I would highly recommend Tina Davidson and The Real Estate Group to anyone. I was a first time home seller and her suggestions and knowledge of the process was invaluable to me. I argued with her a bit on some things, especially the pre-inspection, but followed her advise and was glad I did. Everyone in the office was pleasant and helpful. When I called or emailed a question, I always got a quick response. I regularly received phone calls from Tina and email updates tracking the sale. I chose her because of her many good reviews, and I am happy to be among them now.

June, 2014

 
Spot the Emu, Helped my buy a Home
 
We worked with Lonnie Colburn, not Tina Davidson but part of her team.Lonnie was fantastic. He was very quick to respond when we had questions. He really listened to what we wanted and showed us houses that fit that description. He never tried to push us over budget and really focused on trying to find us what we wanted. As first-time homebuyers, we had a lot of questions and were unfamiliar with the process, but he took the time to explain everything to us. He was very upfront about what to expect and did a great job preparing us for what our house would need once purchased as well. We will definitely use Lonnie to sell our house if we ever move again. He was very nice and easy to work with. We highly recommend him!
 
May 2014
 
Past Client, Helped me buy a Home,
 
My husband and I were searching for a home with timber in the Athens area, when a home showed up on zillow, we called Tina Davidson. We immediately connected with her and made an offer the next day. Tina is very accommodating and we could always reach her, she went out of her way to assist my husband and I with our big purchase. I would recommend Tina when you are read to sell or purchase a home.
 
May 2014
 
Tara, Seller
 
We listed our home with Tina to sell in January, and she had it sold by March. She was very knowledgeable, personable, and was always very responsive by promptly returning phone calls, emails, and was even available by text. She made us feel like we were important to her. She is a very aggressive salesperson with many contacts that enabled her to market our property to a wide number of people. We were quite happy with the price our home ended up selling for - she really helped us get a lot more than we expected for our home. I highly recommend her services!
 
April 2014 
 

Past Client, Helped me buy a Home

As a first time home buyer, the process was very intimidating. Tina was so open to any questions and helped me feel confident in the process. She was prompt on returning information and details from the buyers which helped speed up the process. Very helpful on showing us where and what we could afford in our price range and not try and go outside of it. Very knowledgeable and flexible, Wonderful realtor!

Mon Feb 3, 2014

davidpnfld, Seller

We were very pleased with Tina's service. We had previously used another realtor in Springfield without a single showing. Tina held multiple open houses and and gave several showings. We sold our house within 4 months of the list date with Tina and were happy with the sale price. We would highly recommend Tina's services.

Wed Nov 13, 2013

Past Client, Seller

Tina has helped me on three transactions over the last 5 years, and I know several others who have bought or sold their house with Tina. Tina works tirelessly to find you what you need, whether a house that meets your dreams or a buyer ready to move. She knows the market and the area very well, and uses it to help you determine how to meet your needs. If I found myself in the Springfield market again she would be my agent of choice. I highly recommend her.

Thu, Nov 7, 2013

theweicholds Helped me buy a home

Tina was terrific and very thorough through the whole buying process! Can't wait to work with you again!!

Wed, Jun 19, 2013

ratnakumar.c Helped me buy a home

We recently purchased a home in Springfield with Tina's help and guidance. The entire process from finding the place to closing on it went smoothly, couldn't have asked for anything better. In our opinion, Tina is simply the best. We purchased several other homes in the past with other agents - they were very good, but Tina was the best. 
Tina is very patient, honest, friendly and persistent. She will never give up until she finds you that perfect dream house.
We wholeheartedly recommend Tina if you are looking to purchase a home.
Thank you Tina, you made purchasing a house a breeze for us.

Mon, Jun 10, 2013

dorothy_evans_789 Client, Seller

Tina Davidson is very pleasant to work with, gives good advice and responds to any questions or concerns immediately. She keeps her listings up-to-date and keeps her client well informed. Yes, and she sold my house for me at a reasonable price in the middle of winter!

Fri, Feb 22, 2013

spchmakr Client, Seller

Tina is a real pro. She works hard to sell your home and makes the process fun. She's honest, has a great work ehtic and really cares about the people she serves.

I recommend Tina to anyone who is buying or selling a home.

Thu, Dec 27, 2012

Irish07 Client, Buyer

Tina helped my wife and I purchase our first home. Fast-forward three years, she helped us purchase our second home (we upgraded) after selling our old home in a matter of days. 

Tina works tirelessly throughout the entire process. I don't think the woman sleeps. You will truly feel like you're her most important client. She takes the time to answer any and all questions. She is honest, intelligent, driven, tenacious and the list goes on and on. 

I have and will continue to recommend Tina to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Wed, Dec 19, 2012

Ellam41 Client, Seller

All sellers want to find a real estate agent who will work tirelessly to get your home sold. I found one -- Tina Davidson. She prepares, is knowledgeable, extremely personable, honest in her evaluation of the market possibilities of your home, provides constant feedback after showings, makes the seller part of the team, and a true gem of an agent going above and beyond the norm. She sold my home in two and a half weeks after my disappointing experience with a different agent -- their approach a night and day difference. She deserves the very highest recommendation possible.

Tue, Dec 18, 2012

acmadh21 Client, Seller

Tina is by far the hardest working realtor in the Springfield area. She is also professional, honest, and very helpful. Her years of experience show weather buying or selling a house with her. I have bought and sold a house using Tina as my agent and would NEVER use ANYONE else.

Mon, Dec 17, 2012

lroush Client, Buyer

I liked Tina from the very beginning of our real estate venture. She helped me purchase my first house when I was single and poor. Years later, she was there to sell that house and to help me and my new husband purchase our own house together! She really listens and genuinely cares about getting her clients in the right house for them. I have recommended Tina to all my friends and family over the years. She is truly wonderful!

Mon, Dec 17, 2012

fannaba Client, Buyer

When we were moving to Springfield and looking for a Realtor, we came across the excellent reviews about Tina on this website, so we decided to talk to her, and boy are we glad we did! Buying a home is not an easy process... buying one from a distance, is an altogether different ballgame.... Tina made that process as smooth and stress free as we could ever imagine it to be. First of all, she is incredibly hard-working. Even very late at night, or early in the morning, Tina was always there sending emails, texting, even available to discuss and advise. We remember after one long day where she showed us nearly 15 houses, she was back in her office working more on our top choices, and sent us a very thorough and detailed email report regarding each of our top home choices at 3 AM... still, that didn't preclude her from being at the hunt again early next morning.... Truly an impressive dedication! But one thing that clearly stands out most about Tina is her genuine honesty and candid advice. On top of that, she is extraordinarily easy to work with, genuine, funny and patient. She constantly educated us about every property bringing up both the pros and cons of each, even if that meant a more lengthy process for her.... as she's put it once: "I don't want to just sell you a house, I want for you to buy a HOME that you feel happy and comfortable in.... and with her help with did just that! Her communication skills are top-notch. She is a very attentive listener, thorough and unhurried. She is quite knowledgeable regarding the local market in and out, and appears to fully master her field. Always available to answer questions and give help, we never felt left alone for a moment during the entire process, but rather felt supported and guided with solid advice. Simply put, Tina is one of the most hard working people we've ever met. More still, she really has that human touch that makes working with her a true pleasure, and greatly eases the stress of a process like home buying without compromising the quality of what you're getting. We couldn't recommend Tina enough! We know that when we want to sell our home, and buy another one, she will be the one we'll go to for both. Thank you Tina!

Mon, Dec 17, 2012

 

 
Real Estate Website powered by Point2
Point2 Homes Springfield
©2006-2017 The Real Estate Group